Barbour, James & Melissa
PARAKAU

PRK 
16 Faull Road
RD 43
Waitara 4383
phone: 06 754 8349
phone (work):
mobile: 027 637 9234
fax:
email: jandmbarbour@gmail.com
web:
Bevege, Bruce
IONA
Bevege Partnership


ION 
RD 1
Te Kuiti 3981
phone: 07 877 7541
phone (work):
mobile:
fax: 07 877 7799
email: rogerbevege@farmside.co.nz
web:
Bishop, Peter & Alison
AYWON
Aywon Angus Stud


AYW 
217 Barleymans Road
RD 24
Stratford 4394
phone: 06 762 8508
phone (work):
mobile:
fax: 06 762 8508
email: bishoppjah@gmail.com
web:
Black, Graham


 
490 Otawhao Road
RD 1
Woodville 4673
phone: 027 220 1298
phone (work):
mobile:
fax:
email: g_black@xtra.co.nz
web:
Blackwell, Robin & Jacqueline
MANGAOTEA
Mangaotea Farm


MGA 
183 Mangaotea Road
RD 10
Inglewood 4390
phone: 06 762 4805
phone (work):
mobile: 027 242 1565
fax: 06 762 4803
email: mangaotea@xtra.co.nz
web: www.mangaotea.co.nz
Borck, Ian
SPRINGDALE
Springdale Farms


SPR 
1094 Taringamotu Road
RD 4
Taumarunui 3994
phone: 07 895 3452
phone (work):
mobile:
fax: 07 895 3452
email: kborck@hotmail.com
web:
Brittain, Tim & Kelly
STORTH OAKS
Storth Oaks Angus


SOA 
524 Paewhenua Road
RD 2
Otorohanga 3972
phone: 07 873 2816
phone (work):
mobile: 0275 935 387
fax: 07 873 2879
email: tim@storthoaks.co.nz
web: www.storthoaks.co.nz
Bromham, Alex & Judy


 
598 Kopaki Road
RD 3
Te Kuiti 3983
phone: 07 878 6985
phone (work):
mobile:
fax:
email: alex.bromham@farmside.com
web:
Cave, Alan & Stuart
ROTOWAI

CRF 
263 Patoto Road
RD 3
Te Kuiti 3983
phone: 07 877 6657
phone (work):
mobile:
fax:
email: alancavenz@hotmail.com
web:
Donaldson, Alan & Cathy
PUKE-NUI
Puke-Nui Angus


ACD 
29 Paparoa Road
RD 3
Taumarunui 3993
phone: 07 896 6714
phone (work):
mobile: 0274 735 136
fax: 07 895 6754
email: agcsdonaldson@gmail.com
web:
Gane, Tony, Peter & Carol
WAIWIRI
Gane & Sons


IRI 
139 Wawiri Road
RD 22
Stratford 4392
phone: 06 762 2621
phone (work):
mobile: 027 247 696 Peter
fax: 06 762 2621
email: pcgane@slingshot.co.nz
web:
Harvey, Steven
BOS

BOS 
1267 Makuri Road
RD 25
Stratford 4395
phone: 06 762 7998
phone (work):
mobile:
fax:
email: stevenharvey2@gmail.com
web:
Henderson, TG


 
53 Hodgson Road
RD 5
Hamilton 3285
phone:
phone (work):
mobile:
fax:
email: no1.rockhaven@clear.net.nz
web:
Hunt, WR


 
14 Coleman Avenue
RD 1
Waverley 4591
phone: 06 346 5269
phone (work):
mobile:
fax:
email:
web:
Jakschik, Ben
BLACK FOREST
Black Forest Angus


 
PO Box 1122
Taupo 3351
phone: 027 426 2364
phone (work):
mobile:
fax:
email: benjak02@hotmail.com
web:
Jolly, Richard
HINGAIA
TD & RFR Jolly Limited


HIN 
147 Hingaia Road
RD 4
Te Awamutu 3874
phone: 07 872 2840
phone (work):
mobile: 027 499 7159
fax: 07 872 2847
email: jollyrt57@gmail.com
web: www.hingaiaangus.co.nz
Jones, Ivan
HILLVALE
Hillvale Angus


 
359v Surrey Road
RD 8
Inglewood 4390
phone: 06 762 4040
phone (work):
mobile:
fax: 06 756 8060
email: welstone@hotmail.com
web:
Jupp, Trevor & Tracy


 
687 Junction Road
RD 25
Stratford 4395
phone: 06 762 7566
phone (work):
mobile:
fax: 06 762 7566
email: juppt@farmside.co.nz
web:
Jury, John & Karin
ARIKI
Jury Farms Ltd


KAR 
1540 Okoki Road
RD 45
Urenui 4375
phone: 06 752 3884
phone (work):
mobile:
fax:
email: juryjohnkarin@gmail.com
web:
Lander, Cedric
WAIRERE
Wairere Angus Stud


TLL 
324 Meremere Road
RD 12
Hawera 4672
phone: 06 272 2899
phone (work):
mobile: 021 144 3862
fax: 06 272 2899
email: cedric.lander@yahoo.co.nz
web:
Martin, Paul & Janine
TE KUPE
P & JL Martin Family Trust


TKA 
251R Pembroke Road
RD 21
Stratford 4391
phone: 06 765 8002
phone (work):
mobile: 0275 117 625
fax:
email: martin5@xtra.co.nz
web:
Nicholas, Darrel
Hillsborough

 
PO Box 90
Taranaki Mail Centre
New Plymouth 4340
phone: 06 755 0140
phone (work): 06 759 8182
mobile: 027 248 4011
fax:
email: darreln@xtra.co.nz
web:
Park, Alan & Val
COLVEND

CLV 
841 Tapuiwahine Road
RD 1
Ongarue 3997
phone: 07 894 6030
phone (work):
mobile:
fax:
email: colvendfarm@farmside.co.nz
web:
Purdie, Rob & Nikki
TARANGOWER
Tarangower Angus Stud


TAR 
912 Ngatarawa Road
RD 1
Mahoenui 3978
phone: 07 877 8935
phone (work):
mobile:
fax:
email: tarangowerangus@farmside.co.nz
web:
Scobie, Noel & Marie
DOWNSEND
Downsend Family Trust


 
700 Raupuha Road
RD 22
Stratford 4392
phone: 06 762 2870
phone (work):
mobile:
fax:
email: huinga2009@xtra.co.nz
web:
Sherson, Dean & Teresa
BLACK RIDGE
Black Ridge Angus


BLK 
675 Taringamotu Road
RD 4
Taumarunui 3994
phone: 07 896 7211
phone (work):
mobile:
fax: 07 896 7923
email: black_ridge@live.com.au
web: https://www.facebook.com/blackridgeangus/
Sherson, Brian, Sharon, Robin & Tracy
SHIAN
Shian Stud


SHI 
40 Meads Road
RD 4
Taumarunui 3994
phone: 07 895 7686
phone (work):
mobile: 027 274 7550
fax: 07 895 8696
email: b.sherson@xtra.co.nz
web: www.shianangus.co.nz
Stockdale, Steven & Dianne
AYSGARTH
Aysgarth Angus


AYS 
880 Mangati Road
RD 6
Te Awamutu 3876
phone: 07 872 6978
phone (work):
mobile: 021 419 741
fax:
email: dstockdale@testcert.co.nz
web: www.aysgarth.co.nz