Marlborough / Nelson

Legend

Website
Breeding member
Associate member
EBV Performance recording
Previous recording member
Life member

Ward Members

LEEFIELD

LSL 
C/- Brent & Rosemary Marris
PO Box 150
Renwick
Marlborough 7243
phone: 0274 778 314
phone (work):
mobile:
fax:
email: steve@marisco.co.nz
web:

Meadowbank Station Ltd


 
PO Box 90
Blenheim 7240
phone: 03 578 6914
phone (work):
mobile:
fax:
email:
web:
Ensor, H
RYDAL DOWNS
Tyntesfield Est Ltd


 
RD 6
Blenheim 7276
phone: 03 572 4882
phone (work):
mobile:
fax: 03 572 4881
email:
web:
Hickman, Paul
TAIMATE

TAI 
PO Box 8
Ward 7248
phone: 03 575 6878
phone (work):
mobile: 021 575 155
fax: 03 575 6857
email: taimateangus@gmail.com
web:
Jackson, John & Maryanne
Totaranui

 
PO Box 87
Waikawa Bay
Picton 7251
phone: 03 573 8401
phone (work):
mobile: 0274 454 844
fax:
email: john@totaranuistud.co.nz
web:
Maisey, Ben & Nadine
BLACKNIGHT

BNM 
1010 Opouri Road
RD 1
Rai Valley 7194
phone: 03 571 6271
phone (work):
mobile:
fax:
email: ben.nadine@kinect.co.nz
web:
Martin, Richard
MF
Martin Farming


ECM 
385 Church Valley Road
RD 1
Wakefield 7095
phone: 03 541 8559
phone (work):
mobile: 027 230 3098
fax: 03 541 8529
email: richard@martinfarming.com
web:
Murray, John & Robyn
Woodbank
Woodbank Stud


WBK 
RD 12
Kaikoura 7371
phone: 03 319 4302
phone (work):
mobile:
fax: 03 319 4350
email: woodbank@xtra.co.nz
web:
Murray, RE
TIPAPA
Tipapa Angus


TIP 
RD 1
Kaikoura 7371
phone: 03 319 4302
phone (work):
mobile:
fax:
email: woodbank@xtra.co.nz
web:
Peter, Angus
BRACKENFIELD
Brackenfield Angus


AJP 
274 Awatere Valley Road
RD 4
Blenheim 7274
phone: 03 575 7514
phone (work):
mobile: 022 428 7906
fax:
email: acpeter14@gmail.com
web:
Roberts, Morris


 
9 Sequoia Place
Springlands
Blenheim 7201
phone: 03 575 6842
phone (work):
mobile:
fax:
email: Troqueer@xtra.co.nz
web:
Waddy, Charles & Clare
WATERFALL

WFL 
Waterfalls Road
RD 1
Seddon 7285
phone: 03 575 7388
phone (work):
mobile:
fax:
email: waterfall@xtra.co.nz
web:
Woods, Mike & Jenny


 
79 Malling Road
RD 1
Richmond 7081
phone: 03 544 5754
phone (work):
mobile: 021 222 9235
fax:
email: index@silkweb.net.nz
web:

 

Ward Secretary

Mrs Clare Waddy

Waterfalls Road
RD 1
Seddon
phone: 03 575 7388
email: waterfall@xtra.co.nz

Ward Chairman

Mr Paul Hickman

PO Box 8
Ward
phone: 03 575 6878
mobile: 021 575 155
fax: 03 575 6857
email: taimateangus@gmail.com